APPOINTMENT : 040 6731 3131

Reviews

Raja Dey

It is the best hospital in India for kidney and urology treatment. Dr. Mallikarjuna c and Dr. M V Rao are the best doctors we have ever seen.



Nayan Gogoi

The best hospital for Kidney ailment. I loved every bit of the services from the lab to the lift, from nursing to the housekeeping or canteen services that this hospital provides. Dr.P C Reddy is one the best Doctors that I have ever met till date. He is the best. We loved the way he tries to make the patient feel comfortable before surgery or treatment. Staff is very polite and helpful. All in all everything about this hospital is great. Thank you Doctor P C Reddy Sir :) God bless you always.



Mobeen Ansari

Dr.P.C.Reddy Sir is excellent and talented doctor in AINU hospital. I am with full of happy and satisfactory with my treatment.



Abhinav Dasaraju

Just go for it. The best hospital & Doctors I have ever seen.



Praveen Thatikonda

I consulted Dr. P.C. Reddy garu so nice and very friendly talking. Hospital also so clean and nursing also too good. When my blood sample taken I didn’t feel the injection. Canteen food also good



Gangi Reddy Kovvuri

If you have any urinary or kidney problem, I suggest look no further and visit AINU in Hyderabad. We were explained very well, in regard our problem by Dr.Mallikarjuna and had been operated the very same day. The care was extremely good and I would like to appreciate Mr.Sheshu and Mrs.Ch. Rajalakshmi who were there to help us at any point of the day. Post-surgery consultation & care was also extremely good. Thank you Dr.Mallikarjuna and Dr.Deepak Reddy. My father is doing well now.



Rupakjit Dey

It was very nice experience for me to get treatment of my brother-in-law namely Narayan datta of state Tripura who is having no. of stones in both of his kidneys. Actually at first we went to Apollo hospital, Chennai. After some investigation doctor told us that surgery is needed which will cost around 2.5 lacs which was not affordable for us. We consulted with the doctor if it is possible with some less amount, but doctor strictly said not possible. Then I consult with one of my friend at Tripura who earlier went to AINU and suggested that u may come at AINU and consult Dr.P. C. Reddy. He also explained about the goodness of this hospital. Because we didn’t have many option, we came here at Hyderabad and meet Dr Reddy, who is very much friendly, co-operative and helpful. Later Dr.Reddy sir did the surgery at a very minimum cost amounting Rs.1.55 lacs (overall), which was much more less than what was in APOLLO. Thank u Reddy sir. We are very thankful to u and the entire team of this hospital. Each and every staffs like nurses, security, housekeeping etc. are highly co-operative.my brother-in-law is now completely fit and fine. One may think that I am mentioning about the cost which is not very important as compared with the life of a person but I must add that the technology used here at AINU is very much sophisticated. One may blindly come here for any kind of nephro and uro problem, I must say. Once again I with my sister and brother-in-law thanks to Dr.Reddy sir and the entire team of AINU. Thank you so much.



Praveen Kumar

Quick response, friendly environment, and quality food, experienced doctors.



Panduranga Rao Kappagantula

Very neat environment and good medical facilities.



Dushasan Parida

Dr. P.C. REDDY is very good, experienced, caring, polite, cool-minded and very supportive who listens patiently to the problems of patients. He spent 45 minutes of his valuable time to go through the Reports History and found out the root cause of the problem. To confirm and to make fail-proof attempt to get rid of this problem he told that I should go with my team for further diagnose using seven best brains. That was very impressive for us. Dr.P.C.REDDY is a god-like person. AINU-As is the name so is the work. It has been proved. In reference to 23 years of continual problem with our patient suffering from blockage in the urinary tract, the cause as understood from all the required tests leading confirmation that there was tumour in the junction of the bladder and a bulging portion found underneath on the tract leading deposit of urine while urination and excreting very little liquid every time. Due to this deposition in the pit, it had started infecting. We came here, searching on net with max rating in Hyderabad in Urological department. Our patient underwent treatment for about 4 days and recovered very soon and got a new life. We thank doctors. Attending staffs, nurses, patient-care staffs,reception unit and all for their assistance rendered during our stay at the esteemed hospital. Really AINU is not only the best hospital of SOUTH INDIA but also the best hospital in SOUTH ASIA



Dipshekhar Das

First class treatment. First class care. First class hospital. I had my kidney stone surgery here, and they have discharged me within 30 hrs after admission. Undoubtedly the best Urology hospital in South.



Abhi K

I liked the hospitality. Services are provided as promised without fail. But the food given to patient is worst. You need to take care of the food served to patient



Naga Siva Kumar

We came here for kidney treatment for my father I feel this hospital is taking extra care of each patient with identity and giving good treatment with care and hope every one will satisfy while return thanks to AINU hospital Erramanjil



Sushanta Sinha

Well maintained, treatment was done as per the requirement. Thanks to Dr.Mallikarjuna sir & all the staff for the treatment. I am pleased with the service & will recommend other to have treatment from AINU.



Subhrajeet Sarkar

came down all along from Assam. I have some urinary problem. I came in contact with Dr C Mallikaurjun.Now I. have returned back with full satisfaction. Thanks to Dr. Mallikaurjuna



Gunda Sairam

Good hospitality and excellent equipment combined with experienced and skillful doctors



Fartun ali abdi

All other services are good accept food. Thanks Dr. Purna chandra Reddy.



Veeraswamy Guthala

Dr PC Reddy who treated me is a good human being.His patience is really adorable. I enjoyed my stay at this hospital. It is the best hospital for kidney and urinary problems.



Rajesh Reddy

Efficient and effective. Doctors, nurses, and all other personnel were extremely courteous, reassuring and polite. I like the way they explained my medical condition and the options available for my treatment. There is a personal touch in the way they handle their patients which is one of their key USPs and differentiates them from the rest.



Prangya Mishra

AINU is the best hospital for Nephrology & Urology related problems. My father-in-law underwent bladder tumour. I’m thankful to the doctor Dr. P. C. Reddy & all the doctors who helped him in the surgery. All the staffs are helping and soft spoken. A patient feel much more relax after consulting a doctor. Dr. Reddy is the best doctor I ever seen. His behaviour makes a patient and his attendant much more relax. Thank u all for all the help and support.



Abdul Fattah

The best hospital for Urology and kydney care in Hyderabad. The doctors and staff are excellent. The services provided by the nursing team is superb. You feel that you are in safe hands.



Hassan Asad Abdullahi

Am from Somalia i come to Asia institute of nephrology and urology for kidney stones treatment.Dr P.C.Reedy treat me with in few hours all my kidney stones remove .i encourages my Somali collegue to come to AINU.their nurses very kind and hospitable.Dr P.C reedy humble and welcome. we Somali Community we satisfied his treatment may God bless him Dr. P.C. Reddy. Thank you



Rajesh Reddy

Efficient and effective. Doctors, nurses, and all other personnel were extremely courteous, reassuring and polite. I like the way they explained my medical condition and the options available for my treatment. There is a personal touch in the way they handle their patients which is one of their key USPs and differentiates them from the rest.



Sunith Patlola

The customer service at this hospital was really nice. The executives spent some time with me to explain my options when it comes to financing the treatment as well insurance options. People go to a hospital in distress more often than not, and in such scenarios it’s really important for the executives and doctors to take the time and interact with the patient even when they are not a VIP. This is one area where AINU really ups its game. Great work. Taking healthcare to new humanitarian level.



Kota Shiv

Best patient service I ever experienced in my life, Best Doctors to top it off.



Nikhil Minupuri

This is one hospital with excellent patient connect. The entire team strive very hard to take care of their patients.



Sagar Gundlapalli

Best hospital with dedicated doctors to treat the patients.



GVS Advisors

Best hospital with very good team of doctors.



Pavan Reddy

Good facility, infrastructure and experienced, high profile Doctors



Hassan Asad Abdullahi

Am from Somalia I come to Asia institute of nephrology and urology for kidney stones treatment. Dr. P.C.Reedy treat me with few hours all my kidney stones removed .I encourages my Somali colleague to come to AINU, their nurses very kind and hospitable



Mukund Dwivedi

We found it very comfortable and good, the caring is quite good and all the staff Members are good and responsible. It is a very good hospital



Ainuddin asadi asadi

Let me to thank you Dr.P.C.Reddy from the core of my heart for your genuine and successful operation, treatment & a very friendly behavior, good morality and your tolerance. It must confessed that I could not thank you Dr.P.C.Reddy and all your colleagues in the words because your vital services, your successful and historical surgery ,treatment these all cannot be summed up in the structure of words. I cordially appreciate and thankful from you and all your colleagues. I found the AINU hospital best hospital for Nephrology & Urology related problems. I am from Afghanistan student at OU. Hyderabad India my father was suffering from prostate problem two times we have don surgery in Pakistan and Afghanistan But, my father again complain. When I know about this hospital I wanted my father here at AINU…right now everything is good my father feeling relax and happy. I’m thankful and grateful to the Dr.P.C.Reddy, nursing staffs for their deep attention and good services everything here at AINU is admirable. God bless you all.



Vikash Agrawal

This is the best hospital for urology and nephrology treatment. Expert doctors, sound advice and family environment makes you feel like you are in safe hands. Dr. P. C. Reddy is one of the best doctor’s and human being. I will suggest 10 star rating for this hospital. I myself undergone a surgery, doctor’s advice and communication is so accurate that I am thankful to my friend, who brought me here and got me treats without any hassles.



Ryakam Shalini

My husband had undergone lithotripsy treatment in this hospital last Wednesday .I am much satisfied with the services of Dr.P.C.Reddy and the other nursing staff .To say much of Dr.P.C.Reddy, his response to the emergency situation we faced is note worthy. I feel good to meet an alumini of our college Osmania



Shiva kumar

We are happy to see such a great hospital and really great service especially; nursing service is hat’s up. I never see like this service.



Banda Yogesh

It’s a great time to visit ainu as it is well organized by Dr. Mallikarjun sir and team. The staffs are very cooperative. The best hospital I had ever seen. Treatment and billing is very transparency. God bless you sir



Dayakar Reddy Thirumala

The only reason took me to this hospital is Dr.Mallikarjuna C. He is a great human being and blessed by God to be a wonderful Doctor. The disease will get cured half way when he talks and the rest his treatment will do. Thanks Doctor. Regarding to Reception the Staff members will be attract with each other. I really thank full to them by giving better response to my parents



sravanthi chei

My aunty got admitted in this hospital last week she doing fine thanks to whole hospital team great doing very good hospital, Good Doctors specially Dr Mallikarjuna.



Raju R

Best hospital in hyd. I consulted to Dr Mallikarjuna last week his way of treating is good, reception staff guiding was very nice.



Rachana Puppala

Excellent doctors and management. Very good services provided by each and every staff in the hospital



Eppili karthik

Excellent service and I would recommend this hospital.



Vineet gauhar

AINU hospital in Hyderabad under the dynamic stewardship of Dr Malikarjuna , with a wonderfully progressive team of eclectic Doctors like Dr Deepak Reddy and Dr Purna Chandra Reddy etc, has not only emerged as the Prima fascie hospital of excellence for urology and nephrology but also for education . Working at Singapore allows me to experience the challenges required to be a centre of world class repute and my experience and association with AINU has shown that they are irrefutably (if not the best already) ,,TOP of the class in their management of patients . I wish the team good luck in their continued endeavours striving to improve and provide continued urology and nephrology care with best practice guidelines but with a holistic approach to the society in communion with other best Centres in the world.



Haarika haari

The best Urology and Nephrology Institute in South India



Veenu. G

AINU is best kidney hospital in Hyderabad



Syed Rahman

Recently did my treatment by Dr. Malikaarjuna C and Dr. Ghouse- in very short time when i was on emergency leave to India. Best experience ever happen in hospitals.



Jalaja ganesh

I S.Ganeshkumar had a turp surgery on 15th iune 2016 We had fears about surgery before it was done But after surgery we felt very glad as we came out without any complications during or after surgery The hospital was homely In other hospitals only the doctor concerned will come to rounds but here each and every member of the team of doctors used to visit us and they were concerned and caring Nursing staff were patient House keeping was prompt and punctual The other staff were also very cooperative Special mention to P.C. Reddy sir who was friendly and we with out hesitation could clarify all our doubts Spl thank to Raja laksmi madam who guided us during our stay and assisted us further when we came to review.



Sai Chaithanya

I joined in AINU a week ago regarding testicular tumour and undergone orchidectomy. After the surgery I really felt better and safe. I am really grateful to the team of AINU especially Dr. Mallikarjun garu, Dr. P.C Reddy garu and Dr. Rajya Lakshmi garu who has taken utmost care on me. Special mention to the crew, nurses each and every one who’s hospitality can not be forgettable. I really recommend AINU for excellent treatment facilities.



Kandula Venkat

Best hospital for Kidney in AP and TS.



Divya Lakinapally

My cousin was recently admitted to this hospital. Mrs. Rajya Lakshmi and her team coordinated very well. I appreciate the efforts. Great job done.



Rajeev Cheruku

One of the best hospitals in South India. Best facilities. Excellent experience.



ManasaRao Chakunta

Super specialty hospital with advanced technology and great hospitality.



Pradeep Kumar

Best Doctors, Best facilities, Best Staff . Thanks a lot to AINU and Dr P.C Reddy garu for the nice treatment of my father surgery



Sai teja Chinthalapalli

One of the best hospitals I have seen. I had the best treatment here and suggest to all.



Vinod Kumar Boddukuri

Very good hospital.



Saipradeep Polepalle

The team of experienced doctors and caring supportive staff will make you feel that you are in safe hands. You will get all the services related to nephrology and urology at one place. Thank you AINU for being there !!! :)



Shashikumar Raju

My uncle was under gone surgery in your Hospital. Your hospitality service and Doctors are very much impressed. Spectrally patient care by your staff are appreciated. Ms Rajyalaxmi and her team dedicated service in Patient coordinators is added for your treatment



Srinivasacharyulu Maringanti

I had two operations within a month . One on 8.3.2016 for Trans-urethral resection of the prostate (TURP) and another operation i.e. Left Laparoscopic Nephrectomy on 2.4.2016 (removed non functioning left side kidney)in this hospital. Now I am at home recovering fast. I experienced excellent service from doctors and other staff of various departments of the hospital.



Nilesh Valvekar

Very good care by doctors and staff. Everyone is responsive to patients need. They put patients and attendants in a comfortable situation. Hygiene standards are also high



Venu Vinayak

AINU is best kidney hospital in Hyderabad



gopikrishna sundaragiri

Good service and excellent hospitality



Nasteexo Mohammed

I am from Somalia came with mom Mrs.Sado Ali Hirshi she suffering with kidney stones both sides. Both sides they operated within three weeks gap, now she is very better and doing well and i thank to allah and my doctor and his team.Asian Institute of Nephrology and Urology is very very good. Here staff and doctors are very good. In this hospital price of treatment is also in our range (price limits). Thanks to all AINU staff from lower level to all



Ahmed Khalif

I am from Somalia. Dr p c reddy operated my father. I am extremely thankful to all the state who have taken care. I recommend to all my friends in somalia



Abdikarim Aqib

I had a kidney stone for long time and my doctors in Ethiopia told me that my kidney is unfunctional and this stones cannot be removed unless the removal of the whole kidney. Thanks allah I came to AINU in Hyderabad and i was lucky to meet Dr. Malikarjuna, who removed my kidney stones within 1 hour having healthy kidneys. I thank my Ainu Doctors and staffs. I will suggest for other patients who have problems in kidneys to contact this special hospital. I thank Dr. Malikarjuna who handled and solved all my kidney problems. Thank you.



Mohamed Shidane

I love it because I was attendant of a patient who was my father



Iyer Rajeswari

Extremely talented Doctors and extra care



Ravi Madastu

Best urology hospital in Hyderabad. Thanks to Dr.Mallikarjuna.C



H Sriikanth

Real hospitality means AINU in every respect from admissions to patient care and even in maintenance of washrooms with spic and span. Especially patient care services are with real human touch and concern with smile and high patience at every step. Sincere advice to maintain all floor & room walls with same neatness for perfect neatness.



Nazia Tabassum

Excellent doctor services



Govindula Venkat Raman

I took treatment here just because of Dr. Mallikarjuna. One of the best urologists in India. Hospital facilities also good.



Sandeep Kumar

My father got operated in AINU for prostate now he is fine. hospital with advanced technology and taking care of patient is good. All the doctors and staff friendly. I prefer AINU is the best hospital for kidney and urinary related problems.



Kondakindi Reddy

Truly an advanced kidney care centre with human touch. Seen many complicated cases being referred to this centre for specialised surgeries from all over India. Happy that we got treated at AINU



Shyam Benbansi

Best kidney care hospital in Hyderabad



Deepak Reddy Ragoori

Absolute pleasure to be a part of the Urology team in this amazing and a wonderful Nephrology and urology centre which is one of its kind in the city of Hyderabad. It truly is a centre for advanced kidney care...



Rami Reddy Kota

In the year 2010, I went to Dr. C. Mallikarjuna with PSA report. I told him to do operation for the prostate gland (swollen) as most of my friends have undergone the operation. The PSA value is more than 4. Then doctor asked me what my problem is. I said that I do not have any problem. Then he put some questions.

  1. Can you pass urine as a boy – I said yes.
  2. Are you having any pain while passing urine – I said no.
  3. Whether the urine is continuous – I said yes.

Then the doctor told me that he would not do the operation as I do not have any problem. After 1 month, I was admitted in Yashoda Hospital due to fever and urine infection. Dr. Mallikarjuna checked me and did the prostate gland operation for oversize. After 4 days, I was discharged. I was going to the doctor every 6 months with PSA report. PSA value was increasing gradually after 5 years, it has become about 8. Then the doctor suggested going for biopsy. Biopsy report showed that there is cancer in the prostate gland. Then the doctor suggested going for MRI test to decide whether to remove prostate gland or radiation treatment. After seeing the MRI report, doctor decided to remove the prostate gland as the cancer has not spread outside the gland. I was lucky that the cancer is within the gland itself. On 15th October 2015, doctor conducted the operation and it has taken about 3 hours. I was in the hospital for 6 days. Here in AINU, treatment is good. All the doctors and others treated me with human touch. I have to mention the specialists who have given me good counseling.
  1. 1. Dr. P.C. Reddy
  2. 2. Dr. Ghouse
  3. 3. Dr. Deepak Reddy

  4. I have to mention about the Patient Care Services Manager Mrs. Rajya Laxmi and Dietician Ms. Harika. These 2 persons were very helpful in giving good counseling regarding the post treatment and the food that I have to take. Dr. Mallikarjuna has done the operation successfully and gave good treatment after operation. Vaidyo Narayano Hari. I have been cured because of Dr. Mallikarjuna’s efforts. I am ever grateful to him. Before the operation, Dr. Mallikarjuna cautioned me regarding the passing of urine after the operation. Urine may come under control within 1 week or 1 month or 1 year or may not come under control. Fortunately, the urine came under control within 1 month. Here I have to mention about the service of my wife K. Yashoda. She has treated me like a child. Every 1 hour or 2 hours, she used to give me juices like apple juice, orange juice, pomegranate juice and sweet lime juice. She has collected curd samples from at least 10 houses. She used to prepare curd using different samples of curd. This helped me to revive good bacteria which are useful for the health. Good or bad bacteria will be killed by antibiotics. My wife has made special laddus by using the following nuts. Ground nuts, almonds, cashew nuts, flax seeds, wall nuts, anjeer (figs), pumpkin seeds, dry Khajur (dates). I recommend AINU for Urology Problems



Ramesh Jasti

AINU is an awesome facility. When I brought my dad here 4 months ago, I was literally scared. Here in AINU, everything is super. We just don’t have anything to complain about. The doctors are very friendly and very cooperative. The facility is very neat and clean. The food provided is very hygienic. Here the patients are in safe hands. The doctors are very experienced. No matter how busy they are, they personally come and see every patient At least two times. We are happy and very satisfied. We feel it’s our hospital. I would recommend this place to anybody and everybody.



Satya Nand

Doctors and Nursing staff very caring, we had very good treatment here. Thanks to Team of AINU.



Vamshi Gandam

Sexy



DRK Goje

Caring and compassionate staff, Toprated medical stalwart doctors. Safe, secure world class treatment affordable even by a common man in hyderabad with a quality canteen hats off AINU



Srikanth Kumar

I am 15 Years old, i have stomach ache, so as i cosulted Dr.Mallikarjuna C, they done CT Scan, The condition is normal, The only thing is you have to wait for 2 hours or so..



Srinivas Rangineni

My cousin Ramchander Munagala was admitted in this hospital, he said that medical procedures were done with at most care



Abdul Naveed

Just bcz of Dr. Mailkarjun really he is a great person



Arshad Khateeb

The only reason took me to this hospital is Dr. Mallikarjuna C. He is a great human being and blessed by God to be a wonderful Doctor. The disease will get cured half way when he talks and the rest his treatment will do. Thanks Doctor….



Salum Hamadi

My name is salum Hamadi am from TANZANIA. fisrtly the docters are aswomeee and the nusrse was perfect. The severices is like Six start hotel you forget dat u r in hospital. Dr. PC READY AND HIS TEAM WAS MY HEROES, like the was like expandable. .. thank god for finish my operation went well and thank every one how take care of me until I recover. Am look forward to work with AINU. I dont know how much I own u team Dr.Pc READY all I want to say thank you so much may god bles you all….



Pavani Rao

Extremely well maintained hospital with a terrific team of doctors, who leave no stone unturned for a patient and stand by you on the journey to recovery. A special mention for the efficient nursing and support staff. Kudos to AINU.



partha saha

I came from West Bengal with urinal problem met Dr.PC Reddy he advised for minor operation and he did URSL stone removal surgery, now my health condition is very good. Now Iam tension free because of AINU hospital services.



Rami Reddy Kota

K. Ram Reddy, Age – 76, Mobile: 9246377709, E-Mail – kotaramireddy2001@gmail.com In the year 2010, I went to Dr. C. Mallikarjuna with PSA report. I told him to do operation for the prostate gland (swollen) as most of my friends have undergone the operation. The PSA value is more than 4. Then doctor asked me what my problem is. I said that I do not have any problem. Then he put some questions. 1. Can you pass urine as a boy – I said yes. 2. Are you having any pain while passing urine – I said no. 3. Whether the urine is continuous – I said yes. Then the doctor told me that he would not do the operation as I do not have any problem. After 1 month, I was admitted in Yashoda Hospital due to fever and urine infection. Dr. Mallikarjuna checked me and did the prostate gland operation for oversize. After 4 days, I was discharged. I was going to the doctor every 6 months with PSA report. PSA value was increasing gradually after 5 years, it has become about 8. Then the doctor suggested going for biopsy. Biopsy report showed that there is cancer in the prostate gland. Then the doctor suggested going for MRI test to decide whether to remove prostate gland or radiation treatment. After seeing the MRI report, doctor decided to remove the prostate gland as the cancer has not spread outside the gland. I was lucky that the cancer is within the gland itself. On 15th October 2015, doctor conducted the operation and it has taken about 3 hours. I was in the hospital for 6 days. Here in AINU, treatment is good. All the doctors and others treated me with human touch. I have to mention the specialists who have given me good counseling. 1. Dr. P.C. Reddy 2. Dr. Ghouse 3. Dr. Deepak Reddy I have to mention about the Patient Care Services Manager Mrs. Rajya Laxmi and Dietician Ms. Harika. These 2 persons were very helpful in giving good counseling regarding the post treatment and the food that I have to take. Dr. Mallikarjuna has done the operation successfully and gave good treatment after operation. Vaidyo Narayano Hari. I have been cured because of Dr. Mallikarjuna’s efforts. I am ever grateful to him. Before the operation, Dr. Mallikarjuna cautioned me regarding the passing of urine after the operation. Urine may come under control within 1 week or 1 month or 1 year or may not come under control. Fortunately, the urine came under control within 1 month. Here I have to mention about the service of my wife K. Yashoda. She has treated me like a child. Every 1 hour or 2 hours, she used to give me juices like apple juice, orange juice, pomegranate juice and sweet lime juice. She has collected curd samples from at least 10 houses. She used to prepare curd using different samples of curd. This helped me to revive good bacteria which are useful for the health. Good or bad bacteria will be killed by antibiotics. My wife has made special laddus by using the following nuts. Ground nuts, almonds, cashew nuts, flax seeds, wall nuts, anjeer (figs), pumpkin seeds, dry Khajur (dates). I recommend AINU for Urology problems.



Prudhvi Mitra

Extremely qualified doctors with a humane appraoch towards patients. Well maintained,friendly and efficient nursing and support staff



Saiteja Chinthalapalli

One of the best hospitals I have seen. I had the best treatment here and suggest to all.



Raja Yadavalli

Great facilities, expert doctors and attentive staff.



Rohit Kumar

Complete treatment.



Jai Ganesh

Excellent institute for nephro and uro care.



Ranjitha Mary

Excellent Services… Best hospital for kidney care.



Karthik Kiran

I’m Karthik. 1st of all a big Thanks to my Doctors ( Dr.Mallikarjun, Dr.PC Reddy, Dr M.V Rao & All others) who took care of me and gave me Excellent treatment. AINU is the palce where hospital is maintained cleanly and hygiene. The way of receiving and Nursing staff behaviour is too Good . AINU is the best hospital for Urology & Nephrology related problems. I was afraid of having treatment before Knowing about AINU, but The day when I visited AINU, doctors gave me moral support and I started having dialysis for few days. Luckily I had Kidney Transplant and now I’m living happily and healthy. I’m very Thankful to my Mother(Kidney Donor) and family members for the way they supported me. I will Always be Thankful to the Doctors who gave me rebirth. They deserve Massive Respect. VAIDHYO NARAYANO HARI.



Sai Chaithanya

I joined in AINU a week ago regarding testicular tumour and undergone orchidectomy. After the surgery I really felt better and safe. I am really grateful to the team of AINU especially Dr. Mallikarjun garu, Dr. P.C Reddy garu and Rajya Lakshmi garu who has taken utmost care on me. Special mention to the crew, nurses each and every one who’s hospitality can not be forgettable. I really recommend AINU for excellent treatment facilities.



Mahesh J

Patient health treatment and stay were very well taken care with a holistic approach . Senior doctors Dr.Mallikarjuna and Dr.P.C.Reddy interacted and informed the details in a clear and compassionate manner . Staff were so pleasant and promt.Overall , its a very well maintained hospital providing top notch care to the patients.



sambasiva rao

My medical problem was well attended by doctors and staff.i was operated for prostrate and in for three days.. medical attention was very good.well experienced doctors and well equipped hospital.rooms maintain ed by medical staff. Once or twice the food had little more salt witch was corrected.one small suggestion is that the discharge process has taken more time. Look into this aspect to minimise the time taken for discharge.otherwise everything was very good. Thank you.



Sai Sai

It's Very nice and I want to inform all people dat dis is a very good hospital for kidney and urinary tract problems suffering for a long time...I am very happy to say dat my father have gone thru Laser Turp operation and discharged with in 3 days with very best results...I hope all will choose dis hospital for their personal problems...thankyou..



kishore reddy

one of the best hospital in Hyderabad for kidney related issues. well experienced doctors and friendly environment



sathya ch

AINU is the best hospital in Hyderabad which I have been never seen. I underwent for kidney stones operation. I was very much happy for the treatment which I got. Dr. Deepak Reddy sir treated me very friendly and spoke frankly.



Ramakrishna Prakhya

Dr.Mallikharjun, Dr.P.C.Reddy and Dr. Deepak Reddy have involved in my case and they cleary explained what the problem is and performed operation finally. I am thourghly satisfied with the utmost care they were taking with - both during pre operative investigations and post operative period - and from day one I formed the opinion that I was in the safest hands. I owe them a lot... Even the staff were very courteous throughout, perhaps, a unique quality the hospital possess. I will be failing in my duty if I do not make a special mention about Ms. Rajyalaxmi. She was found to be extremely responsible and responsive in coordinating and solving the issues that were involved. Her soothing words and well cultured attitude towards a patient like me, is note worthy. In short I should say that she is really an asset to the Organisation. Going back home with a fully satisfied feeling and I do not mince words to declare this as one of the best hospitals I ever came accross in all its totality...



Madhu V

AINU is one of the best hospitals I have seen, we have taken services of Dr.Mallikarjuna sir and Dr.Ghouse sir, both were very helpful from day-1 to discharge and post care. Explained us the problem and the care to be taken. For anyone with Nephrology or Urology issue, I will sure shot recommend this hospital. I have heard other doctors are equally good. would recommend to go to the hospital with appointment. Patient care is bit expensive, but the services of the doctors and treatment is phenomenal. To give an example of expense, in Chennai similar treatment would have costed 2.5lacs, here it costed 5lacs



Srinivas Chanda

Proper diagnosis and timely treatment. Staff well trained.



Anil Kumar Addanki

Doctors are very smooth and friendly nature. Good service by the hospital.some expensive place.



rahul sankruthyayan

I dont have an option for minus ratings here, thats the only reason I need to go with 1 Rating for this hospital. We admitted my dad in ER after he complained sever stomach pain, we took him to AINU and the doctor come to see the patient only after good 30 minutes and after entering to the room the first thing she does is to shout on nurse there saying why are you calling me again and again, cant you wait until I finish my dinner, pathetic and very unprofessional behaviour from this doctor, we shifted my father to maxcure where they took care of him very well



lalit chaudhary

Always eat healthy foods like green vegetables. Not to eat outside food like burgers,pizzas and any other fast food.Fast food can cause many diseases. So keep our body fit and always walks after eating foods and drinks lots of water.



Sudhakar Reddy Kalvala

Best Doctors Excellent nursing staff- Nursing services are too good



Rajendra Prasad Aitha

Best doctors, best services with smiley faces&tasty food



daniel punk

Good treatment nd good guidance..cleaniliness is maintained vry well.



Sandeep Goli

    



Zaid Ibrahim

Firstly, It is wonderful to see the good network in between the staff members of the AINU in one side and between the staff members and the clients in other side.Secondly, I really appreciated how is nice and well arrange the kind consultations from the Doctors to patients.Finally, it is absolutely fantastic the taken into account the hygiene part in everywhere in the hospital such as accommodation rooms, sharing rooms and wards, canteen, even toilet also.I discuss ed with other patients about the services provided by the hospital. They were feeling happy regarding the services of the hospital.



Sanjay Bacher

    



Srinivas Bodebla

    



Achyuth Tulsi

   



Jithender Rao Pongati

Experience doctors



Talla Srikanth

Super Service



Raja Mukharjee

     



Anil Kumar

Not satisfied with the cystoscopy test..as the doctors doing it without local or general anesthesia due to which I suffered severe pain whereas I asked them about the same before test and they assured me..even then also they did without anesthesia..other patients also experienced d same problem.



Abhilash Makutamalli

The doctors are really good they take care of patients well but the only thing its quite a bit expensive but overall is good with good to great infrastructure doctors, nurses, staff etc



Sohel Pasha

Very good service and best hospital in hyderabad



Sastry PS

    



Sandeep Kumar

     



Rasheeda Bhojani

     



Naresh Reddy

AINU is excellent



NIRUPA PANDEY

     



Badri Dwivdei

     



Dilip Kothapally

Best hospital in Hyderabad.



Krishnaveni Lankela

I recently admitted my mother in this hospital for treating her kidney stones. The surgery has been successful and my mother is recovering very well. The patient care is very good and at every level the process has been clearly explained to us and we have been informed about the progress of the procedure at regular intervals. Cleanliness is top notch and every member at this hospital is eager to help the patient and his/her attendants. Nursing staff is caring and responsible and so are the support staff like billing and insurance desks. All in all we are very satisfied and would highly recommend this hospital to others.



Eng-Adam jim'ale Bardad

Dear All, I really appreciated how the hospital cared me while I was in the hospital suffering from illness. My experience with the hospital is: I highlighted three things when I was in AINU. Firstly, cleanliness is the main issue which AINU is characterized. Secondly, habit of honest is recognized by the staff members. Finally, quick fixing is also a major thing I have seen in the hospital while I was interacting with the staff members.Again and again, thank you so much for taking care of me. Best of luck for your improvement always



Pavan Kumar SVR

Awesome care by staff. Dr mallikarjun clearly said what the issue is and i went for surgery. Before this I have visited other hospitals but those guys charges, receiving and explaining the issue for patient lacked. I 100% prefer AINU for my friends, relatives if they have issues. I bet u will come out from hospital with a smile. Thanks AINU for ur care.



Subhabrata Das Gupta

fastest and one of the country's best place for urology and nephrology.



Satya Ch

AINU is the best hospital in Hyderabad which I have been never seen. I underwent for kidney stones operation. I was very much happy for the treatment which I got. Dr. Deepak Reddy sir treated me very friendly and spoke frankly. The system and instruments in it is very highly sophisticated. The services from lab to lift and doctor to housekeeping is excellent. Their services were like a mother. Finally receiving, services, fecilities, technology are top rated. Ch. Sathyanarayana JAGTIAL



Shirshir Bharadwaj

is this hospital is very expensive please tellme i m from nepal and i have stone on pencreatic duct...i want to come there what is the cost??how much i have to manage??



Wilson Mahanaim

One of the best hospitals.i underwent paeloplasty and my experience from reception to discharge was extra ordinary.very grateful to Dr Mallikarjuna Rao sir particularly.



Kota Raghu Ram

Good one for urology. Dr C. Mallikarjun rocks



Shravan Kumar

Very nice , friendly, professional services and environment.experienced doctors and best suggestions according to the symptoms.



Sathuri Anand

Hi my experience in AINU has been very good. Dr Purna chandra reddy is one of the best doctors in Hyderabad and has 32+ years of experience in this field. The staff has been good and patient with me throughout my stay in the hospital and answered to my questions and were prompt in rendering services. You might need to wait a bit at times as there are lot of patients walking in for consultations, diagnostic tests, operations etc... AINU is a bit expensive but worth it...Well i was suffering from phimosis, had difficulty in urinating which made my life miserable for few months so made up my mind to visit AINU and Dr PC reddy suggested me for circumcision surgery. I finally made up my mind to go for it and was very nervous. Surgery was performed under general anaesthesia and was painless and i got relieved instantly...I had some discomfort for first one week and from second week onwards it started healing...take the medicines on time and do the needful that is suggested by the doctors. Rest for a week or two and you are good to being normal...A big thanks to Dr PC reddy and AINU...



Suman Sunkati

I was hospitalized due to stone pain on July 1st. Doctor suggested to go for the surgery. I'm really satisfed with the treatment from AINU.Every procedure went on time.
*All the Doctors who are in AINU erram manzil was outstanding.
*I like the most is this hospital treats only related Nephrology and urology completely.
* Nursing take care was good.
* security guards, Cleaning guys( Keep the wards in good condition)My sincere thanks to Raghu (front office team) for his extended support in explaining in details.I am waiting for stent removal once after that i will be set to go.I would suggest this hospital undoubtedly Cheers (Y).



Pappula Mounika

Excellent treatment.All the Staff was very cooperative. For Nephrology & urology problems This is the best hospital to cure with affordable cost



Tadigiri Havi

One of my relative was admitted. services are Excellent, I really appreciate the team. Its very good hospital. We were happy about the services. Will recommend the hospital to our friends and relatives for any urology and nephrology related issues. Thanks to Dr. Purna Chandra Reddy Sir and Dr. Mallikarjun Sir.



Samarth A

In 2017, we consulted AINU specialists for a nagging urological problem. Six remarkable features of AINU stood out as unforgettable experiences during our regular visits over a period of three months:
1. The hospital is extremely well maintained & has a tidy & very spacious entrance hall cum lobby. The process of registration of patients is streamlined & absolutely hassle-free.
2. The staff are well mannered & greet you with a warm & courteous smile. Small things like these go a long way in enhancing the reputation of health institutions of the caliber of AINU.
3. The entire facility is centrally air-conditioned with state-of-the-art equipment from routine USG devices to advanced scanners, including robotics of late.
4. One should not mind the waiting period since it is worth every second spent for getting the expert opinion & diagnosis.
5. The treatment is accurate & affordable, given the fact that one would probably get the best treatment possible in South India. Greed is not what you would associate with AINU.
6. Finally, the panel: Dr. Mallikarjuna is among one of the finest urologists in the country & his affable behavior laced with humor puts every patient at instant ease & provides great emotional succor at times of distress. Dr. Deepak Reddy's cool, friendly & super kind approach is commendable, who once came down on a Sunday morning to treat an emergency. Overall a fantastic hospital, a boon for Hyderabadis, & definitely a ray of hope for patients



Jai Shankar Reddy

My relative was admitted in Asian Institute of Nephrology and urology last week for Uro problem. The team including consultants , Nursing and all other staffs were very professional and supportive , All the procedures including surgery , discharge process were very well explained . Hospital infrastructure is really good. Food quality is good.



Ramgiri Goud

    



Ankur Agarwal

     



Subasish Chakravorty

     



مالك الحيمي

افضل مستشفي متخصص للكلي وافضل من مستشفي ابولو واسعار متوسطه علي باقي المستشفيات ويوجد لديهم كادر متميز جدا



Dr. Harish Balaga

Excellent treatment. Nice food.



Bucha Reddy

I had a surgery for the removal of Tumor from my Urinary Bladder on 23/10/2017. Dr. Purna Chandra Reddy performed the Surgery. He is very friendly and explained me the entire procedure thoroughly which boosted my confidence level. After the surgery I was given excellent care. The team of Doctors and all the staff are very good. Hospital is maintained very neatly and has all the facilities. I recommend this Hospital without any reservation for people who need Nephrology & Urology related Treatment. I Thank Dr. P. C. Reddy for taking excellent care of me.



Rajat Agarwal

All the doctor nd all the staff member are very good for me nd patient



vishnu s

     



Naga Jyotsna

Recently admitted my father regarding his prostate surgery. Prostate problems are most common in all men after 50yrs of age. It will turn out to Cancer if it ignored. So, we got diagnosed early for my father and got operated. While this period of hospitalisation I observed many things about this hospital. Most experienced doctors, Quality of treatment and food, friendly environment, hygienic, quick response for your queries and fix the issues. Not only for urology and nephrology is also well taken care. Clean and clear explanation of procedures in every stage of hospitalisation and it's worth writing such an elaborate review. Thanks to AINU. You can definitely walk in to this hospital regarding any issues related urology and nephrology.



Sharath Vollala

     



Naimul Hoda

 



Akram Shaik

     



Rajib Acharjee

I visited AINU 2 weeks ago for the treatment of my father's Kinney stone treatment. The experience with Dr. PCR was great. Enthusiastic and friendly in nature. He perfectly explained the kidney status. What to say more..just awesome. Now my father is good.



KUMARESH KR. gupta

All staff r well in service.One can easily treat illness without tention. Doctors are very kind, coprative and helpful.They work honestly !



bandi venu

     



Kazi Arif Alam

AINU is one of the best Kidney care Hospital in India.My mother has admitted in AINU for left adrenal mass surgery. The surgery was successful and she is recovering well.Experienced doctors, excellent treatment, sophisticated instrument (3D HD vision robotic assisted surgery), neat and clean facility, efficient nurses, patient-care staffs & reception unit - overall AINU is a very good Hospital for kidney diseases. I want to thank the excellent team of doctors – Dr. Purnachandra Reddy, Dr. Mallikarjuna. C, Dr. Taif Bendigeri, Dr. Deepak Reddy, Dr. Syed Md Ghouse & Dr. Bhavatej E. I would highly recommend AINU for kidney disease treatment.



Ramnik Singh

     



nageswara rao

I recently admitted my mother in this hospital for treating her kidney stones.the surgery has been successfull and my mother is recover very well.The patient care is very good



Sai Nikith Reddy

Really an excellent place for kidney treatment , excellent doctors and a very good response from receptionists really a cool place ..



Shriniwas Burra

    



Sree Kumar

Nice one. Not money minded.....Dr. Srikanth we miss you......Dr. Praveen and Dr. M.V. Rao are good..... Especially Dialysis team...they are excellent....they r like family.....



syed nawaz

     



syed nawaz

     



Mohammed Akram

     



Subhendu Biswas

     



sravan kumar

Very nice , friendly, professional services and environment.experienced doctors and best suggestions according to the symptoms.



Javeed Ahmed M

     



SUBHABRATA DAS GUPTA

fastest and one of the country's best place for urology and nephrology.



Samarth A

In 2017, we consulted AINU specialists for a nagging urological problem. Six remarkable features of AINU stood out as unforgettable experiences during our regular visits over a period of three months:
1. The hospital is extremely well maintained & has a tidy & very spacious entrance hall cum lobby. The process of registration of patients is streamlined & absolutely hassle-free.
2. The staff are well mannered & greet you with a warm & courteous smile. Small things like these go a long way in enhancing the reputation of health institutions of the caliber of AINU.
3. The entire facility is centrally air-conditioned with state-of-the-art equipment from routine USG devices to advanced scanners, including robotics of late.
4. One should not mind the waiting period since it is worth every second spent for getting the expert opinion & diagnosis.
5. The treatment is accurate & affordable, given the fact that one would probably get the best treatment possible in South India. Greed is not what you would associate with AINU. 6. Finally, the panel: Dr. Mallikarjuna is among one of the finest urologists in the country & his affable behavior laced with humor puts every patient at instant ease & provides great emotional succor at times of distress. Dr. Deepak Reddy's cool,friendly & super kind approach is commendable, who once came down on a Sunday morning to treat an emergency.Overall a fantastic hospital, a boon for Hyderabadis, & definitely a ray of hope for patients.



Adithya Murthy

Impeccable Medical Service n Hospitality.



kota raghu ram

Good one for urology. Dr C. Mallikarjun rocks



S.jagadish Goud

   



sai prakash

   



Raghu Ram

Good customer friendly hospital I know this hospital since its inception.
Raghuram



Ramesh Maka

   



Aryan Kumar

   
Probably the Best Medical Care Facility in India for Urology. Experienced Doctors & Trained Medical Team takes care of the Patient. Under efficient guidance & apt surgery by Dr. P. C. Reddy, the patients are in safe hands. Clean Ambience & supportive staff in the Nursing Home. Food Quality should be improved.



Nitesh Thakwani

    
I was there in AINU for kidney stone.The doctors and services were very good.Staff were helpful and supportive.Manangement was good.



Venkateswara Rao G

    
Thanks for solving my problem.I am happy and fully satisfied.Looks like the motto here in AINU is '' WALK IN WITH UROLOGICAL PROBLEM ANDRUN OUT WITH FULL CLEARANCE Certainly I will spread the message of Urological good work you are doing.We always recommend and encourage our needy patients.Thanks again to the COMMITTED ,COMPETENT ,and CARING Urologist Dr.MALLIKARJUN and his team.With regards & full satisfactionDr G.VENKATESWARA RAO.KALLA- BHIMAVARAM. (W G Dt).



Kamal Kant Sharma

    
Dear Dr. C.Mallikarjuna & AINU,While words cannot express our feelings, we would like to convey our sincere thankfulness and gratitude to you for my lifesaving procedure, excellent care and friendly and encouraging treatment provided by you and your hospital. Thanks to your expertise, knowledge and skills, I can look forward to a quick recovery now. I am indebted to you for your divine act of performing the complicated operation, and for instilling a sense of optimism and comfort for my family and me. We are obliged that thanks to your supervision and care, although we came in nervous and worried,we left positively after the operation.I am also thankful to your team of doctors (to name few of them - Dr Reddy,Dr Ghouse,Dr Bhavatej,Dr Pandya,Dr Srinivas,Dr Rao,Dr Gupta,Dr Gaurav Sharma), nurses, Kiran & his team(Billing & Insurance),Ms Rajalaxmi and support staff that made my stay during the operation seamless and simple.I would also like to extend a very special thanks and my gratitude to Dr.D.D.Gaur for his guidance and constant support. We will always be indebted to you and him. I thank you once again on behalf of my family and wish you the best! Sincerely & With Warm Regards,Kamal Kant Sharma



Sanjit Paul

    
A biggest institute of kidney. Dr.s are very good. My treatment r running here. They said my kidney's stone size is 10mm. 1st surgery already done & they will do 2nd surgery to remove this stone after 1 month. Here treatments r good but I think this hospital is little expensive for people as me.



Shafee Kattubadi Mahammed

    



devendra prasad

    



Chinnu Muthoju

    
Excellent treatment they provide you for any type of kidney and urology problems



Sujit Choudhury

    
Everything is fantastic with doctors treatment, food canteen cleanliness and management.



Get A Call from our team in 30 seconds

Checking...

Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Enquire for Free Callback