Best Kidney Hospital in Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam | Urology | Nephrology | Robotic Surgery | Uro-oncology
Our Presence: Banjara Hills, Hyd (Main Branch) | Dilsukhnagar, Hyd | HITEC City, Hyd | Visakhapatnam

+91 40 6731 3131

+91 891 676 3333



 +91 40 6731 3131


 +91 891 676 3333

Celebrating the journey of 8 years of togetherness and teamwork. Cheers to Future Achievements & Past Glories

Facebook Reviews | Best Kidney Hospital | AINU


Zubair Ahamed A Havaldar

This is the best hospital for kidney care...I had my treatment done and over all experience was very pleasant . My special thanks to all the staff members and to Dr. Mallikarjuna Sir..5 out of 5...

Vinod Kumar Matam

Dr. Mallikarjun boost ups the patient and treats the patients very friendly best doctor best treatment and you will get a best friend too.

Tina N Regi Deepati

Iam Ex_Employee,AINU having Excellent staff,I miss working in this hospital,l love tis hospital

Javed Akram

This is The Best Hospital For Nefrology and Urology. I had My Treatment With Dr.Praveen Kumar . ™ And Dr. Mallikarjun sir Is an Friendly doctor. It's Gud Treatment And Response.

Sathish Nese

One of the best kideny care in Hyd

Zancos Tours

Very good Hospital with all facilities, staff are nice and friendly

Deepak Reddy Ragoori

Such a pleasure being a part of the team at AINU . . . We deliver quality Nephro Uro care second to none . . . CHEERS

Syed Kazim Ali

Nice And Friendly Doctor Mr C Mallikarjuna Sir Thanks For Giving Best Service Sir I am Syed Kazim Ali From Mancherial

Sayeeda Maryam

With successful 5 years of 2nd renal transplant..God's mercy & then I’m thankful for the support & treatment given by Dr Mallikarjuna, Dr M V Rao & team. Best doctors & service. Keep it up! :)

Shakila Jahan

dr lt col sm shameem waheed urology pcnl kideny damegrd why are kideby dameged please halp sir

Snehalatha Kulkarni Hawaldar


Chinta Venkey


Abdul Azeem Mohd


Satish Namde Mali


Ashwin Bijjala


Kuntal Seth


Raja Dey


Dipshekhar Das


Agarwaljitendar Jitendar


Venugopal Ramagiri


Kalyani Boppana


Raj Kumar


Naresh Dasari


Sunkari Anil


Shravan Gampa


Biday Hospitals


Pradip Kumar Dey


Yuva Raj


Nirmal Das


Vinay Kevin